Meet the Team



  • Jeanette Koski

President Elect

  • Brenda Lyman

Vice President

  • Jeanette Murphy


  • Sarah Gray

OTA Representative

  • Jesse Montgomery

Member at Large

  • Alyssa Gourley


  • Rebecca White

Regional Representatives

Click here to learn more about the UOTA regions or contact us to volunteer.

  • Tera Robinson (
    Region 1: Box Elder, Cache, Rich, Weber, Morgan, Davis
  • Vacant
    Region 2: Tooele, Salt Lake
  • Royce Porter (
    Region 3: Wasatch, Summit, Daggett, Duchesne, Uintah
  • Amy Anderson (
    Region 4: Juab, Utah, Sanpete
  • Vacant
    Region 5: Carbon, Sevier, Emery, Grand, Wayne, San Juan
  • Jacey Jaar (
    Region 6: Millard, Beaver, Piute, Iron, Garfield, Washington, Kane

AOTA Liason

  • Brian Connors
    AOTA Liason

Committee Chairpersons

  • Stephanie Baxter
    Members Services

  • Heidi Hanley
    Bylaws, Policies and Procedures

  • Matt Boudero
    Website Committee

  • Liz Follis
    Government Affairs

  • Alyssa Gourley

  • Taelor Coyle
    Continuing Education

  • Caitlin Winters
    U of U student rep

  • Kristie Lawrence
    SLCC student rep

  • Christy Christensen
    Amertitech student rep


Special Interest Section Chairs

  • Nick Sidwell
    Community SIS chair (liason)

  • Anna McTish
    Pediatric SIS chair

  • Tina McNulty
    Mental Health SIS chair

  • Gabe Byars
    Rehabilitation SIS chair

  • Anna Metcalf
    Geriatric SIS chair